dPoll Did you reset your autovoting time yet?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

dPoll Did you reset your autovoting time yet?


dpoll Did you reset your autovoting time_ bxlphabet.jpg

With our NewSTEEM paradigm, the optimal voting time is 5 minutes after a post comes out. It used to be 15 minutes and now it is not.

You will get better curation rewards if you change the time.

Anything before 5 minutes gives money back to the STEEM reward pool. You do not get any of that and nor does the person you voted for.

Anything after 5 minutes is fine. But the sooner you get in before other voters, the better since you will get "credit" for their vote that followed you and additional reward.

Did you already change the time or are you going to?

Please let me know any additional information in the comments if you have some, I want to hear from you!


  • Yes, I did change my autovoting time.

  • No, I did not change my autovoting time and now I will.

  • No, I did not change my autovoting timeand I won't. I don't care because it is not enough STEEM value to matter.

  • No, I did not change my autovoting time and I won't. Too much work.

  • No, I did not change my autovoting time since I was already voting at 5 minutes.

  • I do not autovote, so I have no time to change.

  • What is autovoting?

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, I did change my autovoting time.

Voted for

  • I do not autovote, so I have no time to change.

Voted for

  • No, I did not change my autovoting time and now I will.

What a thrill, @emrebeyler! I am so happy to help you after all you have helped me. I know you will see a good increase in your curation rewards. I am so glad to post on dPoll and suggest it to others working to succeed on STEEM. It has really helped me to learn things and also get great rewards. Go you :)

Voted for

  • I do not autovote, so I have no time to change.

Voted for

  • Yes, I did change my autovoting time.

Voted for

  • I do not autovote, so I have no time to change.

Voted for

  • Yes, I did change my autovoting time.

Voted for

  • I do not autovote, so I have no time to change.

Voted for

  • I do not autovote, so I have no time to change.

Nowadays. But I used to autovote in the past, and maybe I will do it again in the future.

Voted for

  • I do not autovote, so I have no time to change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71