SBI/Incinboost Giveaway #17 winner announcement + Dpoll giveaway #18

in #dpoll5 years ago

SBI/Incinboost Giveaway #17 winner announcement + Dpoll giveaway #18


So yesterday I created a poll asking people to vote for either SBI or Incinboost share .

Total members voted in my last post - 29
So I am happy about the number of participants so there will be 2 winners .

  • 1st winner will get SBI/ IncinBoost

  • 2nd winner will also get SBI/IncinBoost


  • 1st winner is

- 2nd winner is


Congrats @jaydih , @udow


Well this was great so why not do it again ,same rules.

If you want to support , please tag one or more friends so that they can also participate .

So,
Just vote for any one , I will pick

  • 1 winner randomly if total people voted < 25
  • 2 winners if total people voted > 25

I will use http://pick.esteem.ws/ to pick the winner/winners.

Here are the participants in all my giveaways , so come participate again guys :) If you want me to stop tagging , please leave a comment asking to remove.

and the following people have participated in my giveaway till now .
@isnochys,@xplosive,@abbak7,@vimukthi,@bluerobo,@akomoajong,@von-doom @dera123,@cst90,@syyed,@morningshine,@hafizullah,@aftabkhan10,@masoom @amico,@armorfly,@deathcross,@d-zero,@samsemilia7,@rem-steem,@jeffjagoe,@chrisparis,@incubot,@playdice,@trincowski,@sgbonus,@snorcity,@onze,@mandeep17,@guurry123, @mk992039,@sukha,@jeffjagoe,@alphaccino.art,@preparedwombat, @snook,@bobskibob, @psos,@spooks,@mastergerund,@mooe,@w88 , @acidmaster, @nmcdougal94,@berkesther,@jaydih,@schach , @patrickulrich , @darthgexe ,@mitrado , @stormrobertson , @polugram ,
@stever82 , @ultima-alianza , @udow, @upvotenev , @doze , @brancarosamel, @pedrocanella ,

Note to all , this contest aims at promoting dpoll as well as SBI/Incinboost . I request all of you to vote via dpoll itself . If you just comment without voting on dpoll , you won't be eligible for the prize . Thanks.

This follows @contestkings format . No Upvote , No resteem , No follow .


  • I want Incinboost shares

  • I want SBI shares

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for I want Incinboost shares.

Voted for I want SBI shares.

Voted for I want SBI shares.

Voted for I want Incinboost shares.

Voted for I want SBI shares.

Voted for I want Incinboost shares.

Voted for I want Incinboost shares.

Congratulations @amr008! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Voted for I want SBI shares.

Voted for I want Incinboost shares

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34