What do you think about sports activities?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What do you think about sports activities?


Greetings Steemians!

Hope you are fine.
Sports and games are integral part of human life. Some people like playing games and prefer active participation in sports events. On the other hand majority of the people these days, don't participate in sports activities. Rather, they like to watch games and tournaments on television or in stadiums.

How many of you take interest in sports and games?
Do you like playing games etc.?
What do you prefer- Active participation in sports or watching sports activities?


  • I am an active sportsman or sportswoman.

  • I don't like sports.

  • I like to watch games on television.

  • Whenever, I get spare time, I go to play my favorite sport.

  • I wish to participate in sports activities but I never get time for such things as my work doesn't allow me to do so.

  • Sports activities are just wastage of time.

  • Modern life is taking us away from physical activities.

  • Physical activities are necessary to maintain good health.

  • I think active participation should be given preference over watching sports events.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Good poll

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I like to watch games on television.

Voted for

  • I am an active sportsman or sportswoman.
  • I like to watch games on television.
  • Whenever, I get spare time, I go to play my favorite sport.
  • Physical activities are necessary to maintain good health.
  • I think active participation should be given preference over watching sports events.

Voted for

  • I like to watch games on television.
  • I think active participation should be given preference over watching sports events.

Voted for

  • I don't like sports.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I am an active sportsman or sportswoman.

Voted for

  • I don't like sports.
  • I like to watch games on television.
  • I wish to participate in sports activities but I never get time for such things as my work doesn't allow me to do so.
  • Modern life is taking us away from physical activities.
  • Physical activities are necessary to maintain good health.

Voted for

  • I am an active sportsman or sportswoman.
  • Physical activities are necessary to maintain good health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94