Sort:  

Voted for I support ads on Steemit.

would be good if you could buy the products with steem token too

Yeah probably thats in the cart :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for I support ads on Steemit.

Voted for I support ads on Steemit.

This is the great idea. Agreed on

Posted using Partiko Android

You didn't vote :p

Voted for I support ads on Steemit.

Voted for Other (Please Mention).

Steemit Inc can do it in a positive way. They could as to get paid in STEEM/SBD and even promise to give a part to the content creators and/or burn a portion of STEEM/SBD

Voted for I support ads on Steemit.

...but in reasonable quantity, size, complexity. Don't exagerate

Voted for I don't want ads on Steemit.

Voted for I support ads on Steemit.

They could be one way to increase the chances of success for the Steem blockchain.

Voted for Other (Please Mention).

Whatever way is good by me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27