Sort:  

Mack-bot doesn't have a trail and should never have a trail. In this case it was used to help people whose keys were stolen and they didn't even know. If you're not on the list just think positively and keep your keys safe.

@guiltyparties @mack-bot downvotes because the acvount is hacked and that is how it helped/alarmed people to be aware of a key being stoled?
A very confusing message and answer.

It's the only way to get the attention of such a large group of people in the fastest way possible. If you can think of a better way please let me know and I'll try it.

@guiltyparties I wish I knew a betteramd gaster way. No matter what you yry people can still ignore/refuse to.read it. Or not understand it.

Noticed steemengine is active and commenting and pro?oting themselves again.

Yeah, I've been downvoting it manually to mitigate as much damage as possible.

I'll come up with something.

@guiltyparties wish you luck with that..❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78