Announcing some winners and saying THANK YOU!

in #dosdudes6 years ago

Big Thank You to all that have been supporting @dosdudes for the last few weeks. We are growing fast and giving giving giving. We hope to keep proving great contests and prizes for our followers and participants.

Keep visiting our posts and keep winning STEEM, @steemmonsters cards, shares of @steembasicincome, and much more coming your way. Reach out if you have questions or ideas of other items we could give away.

dosdudes-shoes500.png
We never ever ask you to follow us, resteem our posts, or upvote.

The winners from this post are listed below.
https://steemit.com/dosdudes/@dosdudes/win-5-steem-or-5-share-of-steembasicincome
@dosh - 5 steem has been sent to your account.
@focusfit - 5 share of @steembasicinicome have been sent over.

The winners for this contest are listed below. Cards have been sent. Thanks to all who participated.
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@dosdudes/steemmonsters-kickstarter-funded-giving-away-20-cards-to-celebrate

@tsnaks
@just2random
@pedrocanella
@dosh
@mys
@neddykelly
@heraclio
@masterthematrix
@gillianpearce
@funnel
@gregory-f
@madeyearcher
@randumb
@rentmoney
@onefatindian
@yuriks2000
@mashiliyanage
@pardinus
@trisquelwhare
@sgt-dan

Sort:  

Thank you for the continued contest. They are inspiring and add more value to owning steem and bring in more interest to collecting Steemmonsters. Congrats @dosh & @focusfit 🙌

86FqUWVRkapU00S6N5FFbZuoY30=.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow ! in the end it was worth all my effort! Many thanks for the award! You are awesome ! I loved it so much I won

i received my Rexxie....thank you @dosdudes

Thanks for the Feral Spirit, @dosdudes - awesome!! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @dosdudes, for the lpha Edition Flesh Golem of Lyveria. That is such a cool prize, as my lpha Edition Lyverians  are my best Team so far, and I really want to strengthen them further, for the upcoming battles and tournaments. As I'm still doing my #payitforward giveaways, I only combine the Common  cards like this that I win, in my "keeper" deck, as the rest are likely to be given away at some time. Thanks to your prize here, my "keeper" Stone Golem is now up to Level 3.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • 🦁 Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Thank you @dosdudes for the Rexxie!!! I really enjoy your giveaways!!!

thanks for the goblin shaman.

Thank you for the Crustacean King!

Niiiice! Thank you very much again for all these giveaways and for the amazing support to the game!

5 SBI!! WOW Thank you so much @dosdudes Keep up the great content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27