Doodle Trends Contest 1: New Year

Hello Doodletrendistas,

Happy New Year to all of you especially to those who had been participating in the doodletrends drawing activity. I know there was no monetary reward and this activity had been on then off. Anyway, this year I intend to make this a regular activity if possible. This year 2019 I will be rewarding a small fraction of Steem to the doodle entry I like most on a given day. I will be using the 23 Steem I won for winning twice in the #pinkyandspiky drawing contest by @organduo. This is my way of giving back and sharing to the creative community of Steemit. Given the limited funds I am more than happy to receive your donations to keep this activity going.

To those who are new to doodletrends let me write a few guidelines:

  1. Create a doodle using the given theme.
  2. Try to limit your time from 5 to 10 minutes
  3. Digital and traditional art is accepted you may also use post it notes, scraps of paper or anything you can grab to draw your idea.
  4. Anyone can join but the small monetary reward is intended for participants below 200 SP. This activity is aimed at helping newbies gain traction here on Steemit.
  5. There will be one winner who will be awarded 0.250 Steem per edition / day.
  6. I will be choosing the winner.
  7. This contest will run from Monday to Friday. Winners for each day or edition will be announced on Saturday or Sunday in one communication post.
  8. Use hashtag #doodletrends so I can find your entries
  9. No need to comment, upvote or resteem to save on your precious resource credits

Our theme for today January 1, 2019 is
image

New Year

What are you waiting for, grab your drawing tools and start doodling. Enjoy and have fun

Cheers,
@steempampanga
image

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77