National Pizza Day

in #doodletrends5 years ago

image
Happy National Pizza Day my friends. I am participating today for the doodletrends activity of @steempampanga.

My doodle is a furry animal trying to practice how to toss a pizza dough using his paws. Look he can utilize both of his hands i mean paws 😉. I put those little doughs and rolling pin on the table because I have few more minutes left. This doodle was made in 8 minutes. The furry animal looks flustered hope you like it. Or does he look like a cat doing karate? Hahaha I had fun creating this doodle myself because I also love baking simple breads and pizza doughs. So the interest is already there. Pizzas are very easy to prepare and quite flexible on the flavors and ingredients. That's why I like them being a newbie in the kitchen.

Cheers
@hubyr

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86