The house of chocolate -Doodle Doodledayeo challenge

in #doodleon6 years ago

chocolatewTH.jpg

The wonder of snow and chocolate

My doodle for this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge - round 10! This week's challenge is to create a doodle drawing inspired by the 3 words wonderland, chocolate and snow!

This week's words


For this week's doodle I imagined a snowy winter wonderland of snow covered trees. To include chocolate in the image I thought about the candy house in Hansel and Gretel, and made a drawing of a chocolate house. If you look at the image carefully you may even see a trail of bread crumbs leading to the chocolate house, maybe there is witch inside too!
chocolatewonder.jpg

Check out the Doodle Doodledayeo round 10 challenge if you want to join in with this week's challenge, the deadline is Saturday 16th December 2017, 11.59 pm GMT.

#doodleon

Have a great day, Steem on and doodle on!

Sort:  

I like your work a lot keep sharing @opheliafu , upvoted 💯

This made me crave a chocolate bar. Love it! This perfectly describes the 3 words.

I craved chocolate whilst drawing this!

Great! I will participate!!! and very nice your doodle drawing!

Awesome- looking forward to your doodle!

a very beautiful doodle dear friend, this reminds me of my grandmother's house in the countryside, in the winter morning.
Thank you very much for sharing your gift with us I wish you a happy rest dear friend @opheliafu

Glad it brings happy memories for you.

I have the figure of "John Wick" For all of you! May be useful. Sorry if my work is still far from perfection. Please advice Master!

https://steemit.com/art/@geonusantara/drawing-figure-figure-of-movie-jhon-wick

"Come with me, and you'll be,
In a world of pure imagination..."

This reminds me of Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory. Reminiscing...

Ahhh rivers of chocolate- yum!

Yamhi Doodles @opheliafu thanks for shared it my friend ✌✌

okay I just stumbled upon your blog and LOVE it! I'm gonna have to get in on these doodles - look forward to following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79