Doodle Doodledayeo - Cat, Balloon, Mouse - Itchy & Scratchy Inspired Doodle

in #doodleon6 years ago (edited)

Once while wandering through steemit I stumbled upon @opheliafu's fun doodle contest, so I decided to join in.

The contest's theme elements for this week are cat, ballon and mouse. The first thing that sprang to mind was Nezumi and his cute little mice. Nezumi is one of the main characters from a short anime called No.6. From japanese his name is translated as "mouse". These little mice had a habit of sitting on his and Shion's (another protagonist) shoulders. At first I wanted to create a doodle with that in mind.

I also had thoughts of sketching a mouse hanging of a balloon in the air. And the balloon was supposed to be in the form of a cat's head.

You can see my initial thoughts (and some random girls haha) sketched below:

doddle inital thoughts.JPG

Source: My computer


But the final variant that I ended up with was a doodle with Itchy & Skretchy characters and a hot air balloon.

Doodle cat ballon mouse.jpg

Source: My computer


(⌒▽⌒)ゞ

Sort:  

I think they are going to the moon! Thank you for joining in the game, this is an imaginative doodle- very cool!
Doodle on and Steem on @lazynugu !!!

Thank you so much! --^0^--

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77