Doodle Doodledayeo challenge - round 16: time, flowers and rabbit

in #doodleon7 years ago

你好Steemit。

Hello friends, I present my entry to the contest of 3 words of the friend @opheliafu if you want to know more about the contest, visit: https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-challenge-round-16

Below I present my step by step for the illustration

帕索1/Step1:

帕索2/Step2:

帕索3/Step3:

帕索4/ Step 4:

帕索5/ Step 5:

Did you like my drawing? Comment, Upvote or Resteem.

Do you want to know more about my art? Visit me and follow me this is my account @holaglendy

Sort:  

Thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, so much beautiful detail in this drawing. It is great to have you sharing your doodling with us!

I had a similar idea before doing my drawing, but it did not look as great as this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86