You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #3 The Registration Is In Progress

in #donation6 years ago

IMG_20180204_231906_493.JPG
Hello Sir @dorbatim. Through out my stay in the steemit community, I haven't seen nor heard of this measure of generosity you've shown to humanity by anyone else. Greed and selfishness are far away from you. God bless you richly for always giving out to people through contests and donations. I stumbled upon this donation contest again though I had made donation and also contested 1 month ago but I wasn't lucky enough to win it. I've decided to try my luck again. My name is Lizzie Harrison and I am a medical student who just started medical school in my state University. Having access to the internet is almost impossible for me which is bad for me as medical student because I can barely do personal online researches and studies because of no gadgets. I live with my single mother, and I won't say she's a low class. We are middle class family(mom and I) but since she lost her job in the banking system, life has been pretty difficult for us. Eating a 2 square meal is an opportunity for us, bills are smiling at her face, how much more my school fees? Out of sympathy a friend introduced me to steemit so I can earn some money by putting my creativity into writing. So far so good, I was able to pay a semester fee and still hoping to pay subsequent ones. I support my mother by paying up some of her bills and I feel happy helping her with the little I can. If I am being chosen to be the winner of the donation, I'll be super excited because it will help me a lot in my school activities and also, I will be able to register all pending medical students whom has found interest in steemit through me. God bless you once again Sir. I remain @lizzieharrison

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06