Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #6

in #donation6 years ago

The aim of this competition is to extend the idea of Steemit blogging. If we give a donation of food or money, when money and food are spent, we have the same problem - a poor family. If you donate a computer and teach people to make good posts and comments, then they begin to get a regular cash flow. I believe that in the first month, every new user can make $ 500, In the beginning, the most money is made on good comments. Steemit with this idea can feed many people, villages, cities and poor countries. I want to launch a human idea because more users bring higher and faster growth to Steem and SBD. I want this competition to grow, to get a global dimension. Now it's only one computer, the next time the prize can be 150-300 SBD - it depends on the support you give me.

The winner of the last competition :

@kantos

Hello, my name is Gregory Ortiz, I am the president of the Kantoría Foundation, it is a free institution for very poor children.I'm a member of Steem Schools Business and I listen to your business class, I've learned a lot from you. I know that Steemit is an excellent tool so that many enterprising people like me can nourish themselves with knowledge while sharing their knowledge and business. Share, profits are made. Today I want to ask for help for the children of my Foundation and for me, it would be very useful for them if I gave them their classes through a screen, with a Multimedia Projector (video Beam).
I am a music teacher and teacher, I teach singing workshops and other things in colleges and universities. I could spread the existence of this platform since many people in my area do not know that it exists. With the help of the video beam, I could MASIFY having the projector, because my audience is always 100 people who are usually students.
I hope you help me to help you, I want to be a tool for the growth of this platform.
I do not ask for a laptop for myself, because although the one I have is old and a bit damaged, it helps me generate money, but if you can help me with the video projector, we get much more, because I can help more people by telling them about a massive way that Steemit exists and recommending that they enter their business class. I want many people like me to reach the top.
I met Steemit only 100 days ago and I live from it, because of my work with poor children I do free as a contribution to society, I am from Venezuela.
An important thing I learned in Steemit and as a conclusion I say that: "KNOWLEDGE, like Affection, is an element that SHARING does not end but MULTIPLIES"

Rules for applying :
Rules for recipients of donations :
Place a photo of your family or children to whom you want to donate Lap Top at the place for comments
Make a brief description of why you need to donate Lap Top to them
The number of people you apply is unlimited
In the end - if you are selected for a donation, you should provide material proof that you used the money for that purpose.

You need to be my follower
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Be active on Steem Schools channel https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR
Be part of Steemit School Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR ( Awards are granted live on a discord channel after 10 days, we win together) .

Donor rules ( Everyone can donate how much he wants SBD to support this project ) :
You can donate how much SBD you want
Donations should be sent to my account
We will publicly put your name and amount of donation as a sign of gratitude to each post that will be posted

Rules for winning the prize :
The competition lasts for 10 days
Be active on our Steem Schools Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR
Only judges can vote: @dobartim ( From now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners on discord channel )

Thanks to donors: @dobartim 10 SBD,

Day #1
https://steemit.com/donation/@dobartim/3hb8ht-donation-competition-win-the-lap-top-and-donate-it-prize-10-sbd-donation-10-days-day-1

Day #2
https://steemit.com/donation/@dobartim/3hyd2d-donation-competition-win-the-lap-top-and-donate-it-prize-10-sbd-donation-10-days-day-2

Day #3
https://steemit.com/donation/@dobartim/6acxlo-donation-competition-win-the-lap-top-and-donate-it-prize-10-sbd-donation-10-days-day-3

Daz #4
https://steemit.com/donation/@dobartim/5xauxj-donation-competition-win-the-lap-top-and-donate-it-prize-10-sbd-donation-10-days-day-4

Day #5
https://steemit.com/donation/@dobartim/5avx9a-donation-competition-win-the-lap-top-and-donate-it-prize-10-sbd-donation-10-days-day-5

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif


We win together - Be part of Steem Schools : https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
See you at the top @dobartim

Sort:  

Great work I always like guy who do charity appreciate your effort and really like how understand that it is important to give back something to society from which you have earn respect and money. Great job 👍👍👍

very gooood.you are very useful.upvote

It's an outstanding help to the world and specially to the Steemit community your efforts for making this community great again is quite so valuable and non comparisable.

I want to share a friends post here, who deserve your attention @dobartim
https://steemit.com/upfundme/@sexy-princess/need-old-and-used-laptop
I follow and resteem this post, I want to help that person if I win . She is teaching childrens at her house and work online and ofline on cumputer. I will ask her to send you some pictures of her teaching and work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79