Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 40 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #3

in #donation6 years ago

The aim of this competition is to extend the idea for Steemit blogging. If we give a donation in food or money, when money and food are spent, we have the same problem - a poor family. If you donate a computer and teach people to make good posts and comments, then they begin to get a regular cash flow. I believe that in the first month, every new user can make $ 500, In the beginning the most money is made on good comments. Steemit with this idea can feed many people, villages, cities and poor countries. I want to launch a human idea because more users bring higher and faster growth to Steem and SBD. I want this competition to grow, to get a global dimension. Now it's only one computer, the next time the prize can be 150-300 SBD - it depends on the support you give me.

@masterpiz

Hello
I really do not have a laptop, but I have a phone ,my sister does not have either,if I get this, I'll help her get one,so she'll do her school work and projects, and so she'll have a platform for steeming when I introduce her
Thanks @dobartim for this opportunity!

@prechi

Owkay.. @dobartim thanks so much for this opportunity. I've been on this platform for over 5 months and I know the great things steemit has got to offer! On this note, I'm nominating no other person but this my great friend whom I introduced to steemit a few months back but he's been lagging behind due to phone issues even though he's been doing great on his blog, but he obviously been missing alot! I'll be very glad if this opportunity will favour him so he can come and unfold all what he's got in him! I'll want him to get the laptop so he can unravel his talent on this platform and showcase himself and bring alot to the community! Thanks

@aamsteem

i am an active steemit user one month ago even though i already have an account in august ago .. at that time i really want to play steemit because already have account .. but i do not have smartphone or laptop to join and play here, because i am very I want to play steemit, I decided to save and buy a smartphone that is very cheap, because of limited costs, I was very jealous to see friends playing steemit using a laptop, but I am very sad, because until now I have not been able to have it .. but I do not want this happens to my brother, who is also very eager to play steemit by using his laptop, I really hope he can get it soon, and if I get it here, I will immediately give it to my brother to register and play right here together me and another friend. .and I as a new user really hope that my comments are not considered spam .. thank you ..

@riezalzulfa

family is very special to me, although I am far apart from them I love them very much, I want to give understanding what it is about steemit, but I need a lot of money to buy a laptop and phone it's hard.

@queenerica
I do hope I'm not spamming,but I really need this laptop I've been trying to save up for one but other stuffs keeps coming up and I've tried to do several things but I keep getting told I needed a PC to perform such action and my brother doesn't have a phone,if I get this laptop I can give my brother mine so he can finally join steemit thanks.

Thanks to donors : @dobartim 40 SBD

Rules for applieng :
Rules for recipients of donations :
Place a photo of your family or children to whom you want to donate Lap Top at the place for comments
Make a brief description of why you need to donate Lap Top to them
The number of people you apply is unlimited
In the end - if you are selected for a donation, you should provide material proof that you used the money for that purpose.
The Winner is the one that has most votes ( on the day of voting )
If we collect money for more lap tops, then we will donate lap tops to more families.

You need to be my follower
Upvote this post
Resteem this post

Donor rules ( Everyone can donate how much he wants SBD to support this project ) :
You can donate how much SBD you want
Donations should be sent to my account
We will publicly put your name and amount of donation as a sign of gratitude to each post that will be posted

Rules for winning the prize :
The competition lasts for 10 days ( After 10 days, voting for favorites begins, everyone can only vote once (Only donors can vote) - Today is the day#3 of the competition - the registration is in progress - leave your photo in place for comment


Let Us Share Love @dobartim

Sort:  

When you say steemit.
We all steemians say DONATION.
This is the glue that keep us moving.
Good work.
Keep on steemin'

@dobartim I just made a donation of 1sbd for the laptop! It's very good to have persons like you here on steemit! Good luck

It's a wonderful thing you're doing, @dobartim I just donated 0.5sbd ,it's the little I have and I do hope it can help!

Its really good to assist those that are in need and by doing this, their life will not remain the same likewise those that are donating... Continue the good work

I am newbie on steemit yet to bring my introductory post, but you have made me felt like home. What a selfless being, fully living for others. Thanks for your service @dobartim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13