My @introduceyourself post!!!!

in #dommaraju7 years ago

My name is @dommaraju. I’m very happy to be joining the SteemIt community! This is my #introduceyourself post. I heard steemit few months ago and i am happy to become part of community and the opportunity to share stories, believe, and ideas with all of you.

I mostly use SteemIt to share things I'm passionate about and to raise awareness on important subjects. I also want to share stories/experiences from my life and to inspire you guys to achieve great things.

My other passions include all manner of computer-related stuff, promoting science and scepticism and, when time permits, TV comedies and all sorts of music. So on occasion I might chip in about those things too.

I hope to see you around!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey @dommaraju, welcome! :-)

welcome to steemit @dommaraju

It is a pleasure for you to join us on this awesome platform. Looking forward to your posts.

You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big

welcome to stemmit @dommaraju. so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you.

Welcome - looking forward to your posts!

Welcome to steemit. Are you from India?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87