You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is the #Dolphinschool Homework Post day2 of Bootcamp! Feel Free to Read Entries in the Comments

in #dolphinschool7 years ago

Hi #markrmorrisjr I have learned a lot from your 1st day post , especially about bandwidth that I seem to be short of right now.
I have met some beautiful people for e.g. @lilyraabe and @magicalmoonlight and will eventually get around to everyone on the #dolphinschool list.
I will be checking out the hamburger menu on the right of the avatar and expanding my following.
Stats:
How many people do you currently follow? 126
How many followers do you currently have? 84
How many followers would you like to gain in the next ten days? Sky’s the limit :) 50?
Now, share your stats. What is your beginning SP? 8.39
How many votes do your most successful posts get now? 5-6?
Thanks for sharing your time Mark with us little fishes @redheadpei.
Not sure when this will go through as bandwidth excess keeps popping up.

Sort:  

Hey, no problem, I just fee bad if I leave any of you guys out. And i don't want to keep tagging you if you're like, geez, I wish he'd stop tagging me in posts! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48