Opal to Normal

in #dogsofsteemit6 years ago

Hi everyone! Opal here for the first time since I was suddenly drained of all my energy earlier this week. I'm not sure what happened but I blame Jupiter.

Anyway I'm all ready to hop around the park! But first let me share some photos that I've sniffed up. I know we all could use a bit of cute mana right now.


IMG_20180723_155052.jpg
I would like one bark roast coffee to go please!

Yes that's a coffee shop with a to-go order window. It's just tall enough for me to reach up. I didn't get what I ordered but at least I got a pupperoni treat.

IMG_20180731_234622.jpg

Here I am at home in a good resting spot next to the smelly socks. Geez, get that smell fixed, Dad.

IMG_20180822_001537.jpg

Last but not least, here I'm in another favorite place: underneath the covers. Yup I'm a lucky dog and they let me go on the bed.

Yeah. No theme today. That's all the mana I got for sharing today so until next time, have a great after-fork.

Sort:  

awww baby girl, looks like a very relaxing weekend and who doesnt love a pepperoni treat? :)
love me some Opal

Hello @eonwarped!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 39 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Very beautiful dog, who does not seem to care much about HF20, @eonwarped.

Aw thanks! Yeah, true. I put the fork in her mouth.

You're cool Opal, remember to stay in shape :)

Wow... that's disturbing..... I will see we both stay in shape though :P

Opal could use some !popcorn

Wait a second. My Sam is coiled in his bed with his head right under my chair. I suspect your socks smell relatively good :)

Nice post. Nice looking doggy. Thank you!

They all love socks it seems!

That's is one lucky dog.

Just noticed that Opal is a great name. You are a rock and an old friend :D

Opal is my rock :)

and also an O(l')pal :)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Hi @eonwarped!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.527 which ranks you at #1824 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 477 contributions, your post is ranked at #71.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I am one of Opal's numerous fans...
Opal, underneath the covers is a favourite of mine too... we have that in common!

Haha what a cutie! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20