4 o’clocky ITS JOEYS BIRTHDAY , and YES I WILL DOG SPAM

8F04CFCC-5655-49C5-9E2F-FE1D047FC8ED.jpeg

Yes, you are 2 years old, you black rascal you ! I wanted a great Gordon as a companion for Charlie of 4, about two years ago and that was you, you were in the best I saw and knew you were the addition to the family we needed.

A2ADA9AD-912D-4F36-B084-2FCE868D26BC.jpeg

You are witty, fierce, strong, playful, protective, fast, giant eater, hunter, swimmer, lazy sometimes, duckhugger, friendly, obedient, loveable, huggable, cheeky, sweet, sporty, hairy, setterish, barker, brotherly with giant Charlie and we love you to death!

9C8FB11D-FA83-4300-AE53-C33C16EA6EBD.jpeg

EB2D2E95-6BE7-4CD0-8CB0-E9CB8C1A29E2.jpeg

92DA08A6-471C-43A4-BDB4-5A2D8D724532.jpeg

Little D mad you a pie, dog food meat pie, and by the drewl on the floor I guess you liked it. We love you! Now it’s time for #dogsofsteemit spam

F768AB99-57C0-46C9-BF90-820FBA1C8418.jpeg

64F90DFB-E3F9-4132-B15A-AF5D8DF4D4A1.jpeg

228836DD-4DC6-477C-B455-7531C025A70C.jpeg

B3022E2F-2352-41D8-9C12-8EED2767C0CF.jpeg

21AAE004-90A5-461E-86FC-38D3CCDEDCFE.jpeg

713C508F-DE8A-479F-9161-D3227925B76A.jpeg

We hope the firework Is over soon and that we will have peace and quiet again.

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals

Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

If you want to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin
#palnet #steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #CC
#mediaofficials #steemterminal #heyhaveyamet #built-it

Sort:  

You picked a nice and calm breed of dogs. 👌
Those are quite cool and not hysterical and loud like the 3 Pinscher from by neighbours. 😖

Well calm hahah setters are nervous but when around their family very easy going and so sweet to kids we love them

Cute dog, looks like a gentle one. !giphy woof




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

As my friend @marybellrg, "says a lot of love" watching your pets, I love them, I have seen birthday cakes but this idea is great. @brittandjosie

Como dice mi amiga @marybellrg "morí de amor" viendo tus mascotas, me encantan, he visto tortas de cumpleaños pero esta idea esta genial.

Hahahh he is a meat eater so this was the only option hahaha thank you so much

Happy birthday Joey!
Adorable member of your family Britt. I can imagine how in love you all must be of him.
I’m sure Joey enjoyed a lot the dog’s cake you made but Charlie I guess was even more excited on this haha, you always inventing such cool things for them!
My best wishes for Joey and family (you all)
Big hugs over there ❤️

We cannot do without them both our family is whole with them

Dawww, what a sweet doggie! So nice that she gets a birthday celebration too!

He loved that cake it was finished in 2 minutes

What a sweetie!
Don't mind you spamming me with those wonderful Joey pictures - made me smile!
Happy Birthday Joey and I hope you have a full recovery soon!

Ohhh he is adorable he is cheeky and really handsome

The young dog looks so gentle. You even wore him a suit on his birthday...impressive!
Happy birthday dude.

Posted using Partiko Android

We celebrate 100%

Happy birthday, Joey!

I like the idea of the birthday "pie". :-D

Happy New Year to you and yours!

We do it for both dogs and cats because its so funny

Happy Birthday, Joey! Great exposure for him. You're the best mom ever I'm sure he tells all who will listen.

He is so witty and a great addition to our family

He is so witty
And a great addition to
Our family

                 - brittandjosie


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86