New Family Member

in #dogs5 years ago

This puppy has to be one of the cutest I've ever seen. My niece just got it as a present, for Christmas. Only three months old, he is already well behaved and trained. He's a great addition to the family and will bring joy for a long time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

My honest assessment though, he looks cute and adorable but looks wicked

Yes, he seems cute cause it's a puppy, you do have a point though. A little wicked evil lol

Lovely photos, my friend and your puppy look very cute! Thank you @rightwing670

What a beautiful . I am sure he will bring you much joy in the house. Thank you for sharing

I love dogs. I think this is the best gift that is possible :)

Oh yes @rightwing670, very beautiful photos and you are right, this baby should become a member of the family!

great photography my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79