Geordie in bed again, he's pinched my body pillow.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dogs6 years ago

We went out today visiting family, I always hate leaving my dogs Geordie and MIka as they like it better when we stay in, Mika gets a little anxious when we go out whereas Geordie finds the most comfortable spot and goes to sleep. I am tempted to buy a camera and film them when we are out but if I see Mika or Geordie getting upset I would stop going out forever.

Anyway I was getting ready to go out, hubby and Nichola were waiting downstairs, Mika was waiting for her treat as she knows if we go out she will get a treat to go and enjoy plus it might take her mind off things for a little, Geordie was tucked up in bed looking so cute so I snapped a picture as he looks really cosy, especially since he has got himself wrapped up with my body pillow.

He loves to be warm and covered up, he spends so much time under the duvet sometimes I have to keep checking if he is still breathing. Mika goes under for a little while then comes out panting, Geordie lives under there.


Thank you @son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

wow awesome cute dog friend @karenb54

Nicely super Funny Dog.

continue your great write.

Hey ✌ follow me for getting me as a new follower. Upvoted 😇

My sweety is also super sleepy today:)

Ahhh mine loves to sleep under the quilt too :)

at least Geordie is a wee dog. My German Shepard used to jump in bed with me.... and then i'd be on the floor and he'd be in the bed.

And when we went out and left the dogs at home, they got into mischief - lots of mischief!

Mine did too and I loved it, he was massive too and loved a cuddle :)

Body pillows are life.

They are amazing, I can't sleep without one now :)

Me neither. Also inspired my SOs and several friends to buy them. You need custom-made covers for them, but it's worth it.

I agree I wish I had bought one years ago :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85