🐕🐩 GEORDIE & MIKA AREN'T FEELING WELL. THEY BOTH LOOK SO SAD 🐩🐕😭😭

in #dogs5 years ago (edited)

I am worried about my pups tonight. Geordie and Mika sound as if they both have a cold. There sneezing, there noses are running and sound blocked. I have them wrapped up to keep warm, giving them plenty of rest.

Have you ever heard of a dog getting a cold? I've been searching and supposedly they can.

I hate it when my pups are poorly as they can't tell me how they are feeling.

They both look really sorry for themselves, its breaking my heart. 💔

20181014_001223.jpg

20181014_001146.jpg

Is there's anything i can give them to help them or does it just have to run its course. I have had a number of dogs but never seen this.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

That's too bad @karenb54.
I always had dogs too and sometimes they had runny noses too, but that would go away after a while, so I'm not a big help since I don't really know what could help them.
Sorry. But I hope they will feel better soon.

Thank you. I'm keeping them warm and making sure they drink plenty of water :)

They are cute little dogs. I hope they are felling better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71