Black and white on a yellow-green background - Two sharp contrasts -#CCC

in #dogs6 years ago

Black and white on a yellow-green background - Two sharp contrasts

DSC00791.JPG

In this photo I caught two sharp contrasts in one place.

Dog, he's black and white. The background on which this dog is photographed is yellow-green.

This is my morning photo shot. I was looking for birds along the shore of the lake, but I was not lucky today. When I was about to leave, on the beach, I saw a running dog. I whistled to him, he stopped and allowed to take these pictures.
The dog waited for my further actions, but quickly realized that this was all that required of him and went his way.

I do not regret that the ducks today took a day off. I would have missed this moment. Often, the apparent failure turns into our good. This is the same case.

Sorry this dog. It can be seen that he was in combat. On his side you can see a battle scar. But, judging by how glossy the wool, this dog has a master who cares about it. Apparently, he was released on a jog, or he ran away on a date.

In the neighboring forest there are many wild dogs, which are quite aggressive when you break the border of their possession. I had the pleasure of meeting them in the forest. When it's one dog, it's not scary. When it is a pack in which there are more than a dozen dogs, then, the sensations are not pleasant. They are wild, but, they are very smart. They know how to get behind and bite.

Once in the city I met a dog that is capable of meanness. Yes! It was a very cunning and mean dog. She passed me, touched my leg with her side, and went on. I thought so. But no! She turned and bit me by the leg. Not much, she just enjoyed the pain. I saw this for the first time in my life.

And this dog knows the person well.

DSC00790.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Moldova

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Smart dog.. the last one, she must be examining her target before she bites you. The yellow-green looked nice, I almost didn't recognized the dog's white feet.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-24T08:17:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1521.00/200.00
Total Photos: 234
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82