Do not leave your things unattended when you have a small puppy

in #dogs6 years ago

IMG_2492.jpg

Today baby Bilbo added problems to us. He's eaten my husband's glasses! It was expensive glasses with complex bifocal lenses ... In addition to this my husband can not do without glasses absolutely. So we had to go to the optics and order new glasses for him, but they will be ready only next week. Before that, he will have to use two pairs of glasses - for distance and for reading. But in everything there are always positive moments. This morning I did not look very good, but my husband could not see it :) Thanks, Bilbo!

Sort:  

je je this usually happens with some puppies my mother had one that was so everything I found was destroying it and also ate the eggs of the chickens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77