Photo Fun Contest - Week 33. 'Miss Congeniality.'steemCreated with Sketch.

This is my entry for this weeks Photo Fun Contest organised by @claudiaz.
Theme: Dog Photography. Title: Miss Congeniality.

I met Miss Congenialty at a festival and was captivated by her charm, her loving and loyal nature and her cute little over bite. I wouldn't say she was the prettiest of dogs but what she lacked in beauty, she certainly made up for in personality.

uhk7porqy0.jpg

I was told by her owner that she had been rescued as a puppy and was a model pupil at their training school.

7tporoqg4q.jpg

She was so eager to please and I felt I was delaying the interaction she wanted from her owner as I was asking lots of questions.

4fllclnjct.jpg

We chatted for a few minutes and I was touched by Miss Congeniality's patience as she waited for some attention.

xos7p3kw1j.jpg

I can't remember her name but for the purpose of this blog, I decided to name her Miss Congeniality.

jluvqiigay.png

I think the name really suited her. Is that not the classic look of adoration in her eyes?
( above)

ccvclqva1h.jpg

As I was ready to leave, Miss Congeniality finally got her wish. Her owner looked down at her and gave her some instructions. (Just what she wanted) She was asked her to look at the lady with the camera and let her take a close up picture.

9qash9yp5q.jpg

So I gladly took a couple of shots as she gazed into my eyes. And when I edited the photos I couldn't help include at least one digitalized photo.

Isn't she just the sweetest little dog?

rnk67ey3s7.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you @pixresteemer for your support.

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

That little underbite is so adorable! Terrific pet portraits!

Thank you for your welcome visit and support @momzillanc This little dog quickly found a way into my heart.

what an adorable face..

I totally agree with you @darrenfj Many thanks for dropping by.

She is so so cute,

I hope your weekend is starting off well
U&C

Many thanks for the kind support and resteem JJ. She was a very photogenic dog and I was happy to be allowed to get a few photos. I had a very enjoyable weekend. Thankyou. Have an awesome pre-Cristmas week.

You to have a grea pre Christmas week and thanks for all your support

Cute! That last photo looks like you might ant to keep your fingers back, though... lol

I think I was safe enough @fotosdenada Her bark was probably a lot worse than her bite........not that I heard it while I was there. (:

haha! She is a little sweetheart. Good job trudeehunter!

Thanks @janton I fell in love with her at first sight. (U & R )

lol. and I can see why!

You got a 57.96% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @trudeehunter!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25