Emma Desires to be Friends with Bobby - Woof!

in #dogofsteemit6 years ago (edited)

When Mommy's away, doggies will play! Bahaha! Woof!

My name is Emma La Rue and I just want to say I desire to be friends with Bobby!

This is Bobby, his Mommy is @saffisara

According to the dictionary, Desire is defined as:

A strong feeling of wanting to have something or wishing for something to happen.

I wish for Bobby to be my Steemian friend! Woof!

What do you think, Bobby?

You like to play and I like to play! These are my favorite toys:

However, my very, very favorite baby is Hello Kitty!

Did you know that doggies have much of the same emotions as humans?! I don't know what took scientists so long to figure that one out!

In fact, we doggies have magical love powers capable of increasing oxytocin by 300%. What is oxytocin? Oxytocin is part of the reason you feel the desire to be kind to others, and it is also at work when you are deciding whether or not to trust someone. Source

Bye Bobby - I'm off for a car ride and a walk in the park. Woof!

Sort:  

OHHHH I just want to hug these puppies and rub their bellies! LOL

That is the truth, @artemisnorth those bellies are the sweetest! And that little dip in the forehead between their beautiful eyes - have to kiss that!

Emma is adorable! I am sure @saffisara's Bobby would be a very good friend to Emma! The two of them together might look something like this:

Emma&Bobby.jpg

😁

Oh my gosh, @thekittygirl!!!!!! I LOVE this so much! Absolutely adorable! Thank you! I want to share this with every Emma post! haha Look at Bobby! So cute!

Emma and Bobby are both simply adorable! 💖

Aaaa so cute 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww.... That just has to be the CUTEST thing ever 🐶🤗❤️
Such a beautiful and adorable dog you are Emma 🐶🐶 Bobby except and are looking forward to be your steemit friend and are so happy you picked him 🤗

20180712_143431.jpg

They are going to make the CUTEST friends ever.
@youhavewings and @saffisara our Mommies!

Woff!!! Talk to you soon Emma!

Oh my goodness, @saffisara - Bobby is just adorable! Emma is so happy to be Bobby's friend.

Cuteness overload, I might need to lie down after seeing this! Bless though, they can send each other little paw prints in the post 🐾

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

What a great idea, @c0ff33a !

this is my FAVORITE drop in the ocean post EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRR hahahahahahahaa

LOL! They are awful cute together! What fun :)

ooh puppies on steemit

Steemit needs more puppies ;)

Hi @youhavewings,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Don't say cute Don't say cute.....


I commend you on an adorable post of epic proportions, clear, concise and most importantly still teaches us something interesting as your posts always do. I wonder what is the oxytocin effects of looking at doggy picture assuming you like doggies?


Cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuute!

Your dog is just so cute and looks playful too. I am sure both of them will be great friends... And this request is just so cool that Bobby won't be able to resist 😎.

Oh Emma LOVES to play.....especially right before bed! She looks like a little bunny bouncing all over the bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83