You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Some Free Dogecoin

in #dogecoin7 years ago

Good post, you did a better job than me (Faucet Mining for Dummies).
I think EOBOT is great for someone who is just starting out in the crypto world.
It aleady has the addresses of the major cryptos so you don't have to hassle with ten different wallets. A faucet, cloud mining and Steem of course..

Sort:  

Thank you.

Yes, you are right. Steem is what got us all attracted to Eobot in the first place :)

Ha ha ha, it just hit me this morning. I think the reason I'm following you is because I used your Eobot referral on one of your Steemit posts. I bet your user 4259xx.



Just a sec. I am a user ... https://www.eobot.com/user/482334

So ... no ... you are following me because you liked my post :)

What is your user number?

No, you are not on my list of Eobot referrals.

But you are on my list of who to follow on Steemit!

Well, I screwed up on my post because I don't know the rules for posting links and I don't really understand a lot of tecnical terms (but I'm trying to learn new things even at my age) and I ain't very good at making a good looking layout like you did, When I get an idea I just spit it out and the way it comes out comes out. But Steemit does inspire me, and I even learned how to make a meme.
But not very god at centering it, I think I supposed to use <> and styling guide.
Maybe you can do a tutoorial on how to center a meme on Steemit.

No problems. You are doing great and learning as you go.

Centering?



  • You should type your post in a markdown editor.
  • Enter the image as you are used to do.
  • then type centering tags around the image
  • <center> one line above the image
  • </center> one line below the image

Like this (the exact code from the image centered in this comment):

<center>
![](https://steemitimages.com/DQmXUnbHMBsRvGq49JrWH88sdLbhzj6ZkcxJTHP97mn1bWN/image.png)
</center>

That's it. Easy :) Do try it out. Good luck!

THXS





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86