Good boy Story. Day: 316

in #dog7 days ago

image


Woof woof! Today was a pawsome day for me! I woke up early and went for a walk with my hooman in the park. I sniffed all the trees and bushes, and even got to chase a squirrel (but it got away, as usual).

After our walk, I had a delicious breakfast of kibble and some treats. Then I spent the rest of the morning napping in my favorite sunny spot by the window.

In the afternoon, my hooman took me to the dog park where I got to play with my furry friends. We ran around, chased balls, and had a great time together. I even made a new friend, a fluffy golden retriever named Max.

When we got back home, I had dinner and then snuggled up on the couch with my hooman for some belly rubs and ear scratches. It was the perfect end to a woof-tastic day. Now I'm all curled up in my cozy bed, ready to dream of more adventures tomorrow. Goodnight, hooman! Woof woof!


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48