Good boy Story. Day: 306

in #dog17 days ago

image


Woof, woof! Today was a pawsome day for me. I started my day with a nice walk in the park with my human. I chased some squirrels and played fetch with my favorite ball. After that, I had a delicious breakfast of kibble and some treats.

In the afternoon, I had a visit to the dog park where I got to meet some new furry friends and run around to my heart's content. I even got a belly rub from a nice stranger who said I was a good boy.

Later in the evening, I cuddled up on the couch with my human and we watched a movie together. I fell asleep with my head in their lap, feeling safe and loved.

All in all, it was a wag-tastic day filled with fun, love, and lots of tail wagging. Woof!


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48