Waiting in the car!

in #dog7 years ago

Gizmo, my little terrier mix, amuses himself while waiting for me to return. He didn't see me take the photo; 100% candid! Yeah I know he could use a little grooming but I like him this way!

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

I hear ya! Where are all your posts?

Of course! Gizmo loves everyone!

What a classic image Gerry! This is definitely what I call "Groovy." I'd have this photo blown up and framed if I were you. Your Gizmo is an original and I think the 'wind blown' look is very appealing. And that tongue? I think he is reminiscing about his favourite Christmas treat.

Thanks Trudee! He is quite a little character with his "I stuck my paw in an electrical outlet" look. He and I have been together over 6 years now...my best buddy! When we are out walking everybody wants to meet him! Yeah ...he is probably thinking about yummy food ...anything chicken flavored!

Don't they make remarkable pets @groovyrefctns ? Its wonderful to have such a loving and loyal companion. I look forward to seeing more photos of him.......and you together.

He is a silly little dog ...still trying to figure out how he got his tongue like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47