Before turkey day...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dog4 years ago

IMG_20191122_145152431.jpg

My puppy dog is very interested in having some turkey this year and hopefully ham as well as mashed potatoes stuffing and all of the good stuff.

Let's just say he absolutely loves anythink meet and would absolutely die for a bowl of gravy poured over the top of his dog food.

As much as I love my dog he is always a begging pain in the ass. But then again I do allow him all sorts of treats as well as chicken strips, burritos, cheese and lunch meat.

You should have seen him the other day when he finally got ahold of fry bread. Let's just say my German s*** head has now gotten a taste of the reservation delicacy and absolutely loves it.

Well he definitely woke up early today and is really interested in chasing around a ball. Yeah he absolutely loves exercise and running as hard and as fast as he can.

Hope everybody loves the pictures of my amazing dog. I definitely love him.

Now if you could ever pay me back for all the money that I put into your surgery as well as all the dog food..... Oh wait he pays that back every time he snuggles and keeps me warm through the cold nights during winter.

Sort:  

haha..what a great dog. He deserves to be spoiled!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66