Dog of the Day #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dog6 years ago

Introduction

Hi everyone, I would like to introduce new series of post about my everyday #lifewithdog. This is something to me, as I have never published photos taken by phone. I have to admit that I am not a greatest fan of Instagram, or snapchat, especially when seventy percent of description consists of hashtags. Phone picture has one big advantage over posed ones. You can shoot a very good moments, as you have your camera close to you. I would like to share those moments with you, and I strongly encourage everyone to do the same.

Dog of the day #1

This is Nela, a Shepherd German long-haired heroine of most of my photos and a great friend. She is already 3 years old and during that time she already surprised me in every possible way. According to her dog’s age she is already an adult dog, but still plays like a puppy. Behaviorists always say that the German Shepherd dogs matures later from the rest of the dogs :D. Nela is extremely curious and loves contacts with people, but when it comes to me she idolize me like a God. I do really like this saying „Dear God, help me to be the person my dog thinks I am”. This perfectly describes our relationship.

In this picture, I sat down for a while to read a book, but this ubiquitous face did not let me stay alone. Captured by @dogimage

I am always surprised by her constant willingness to stay with me as well as a foolish attitude hostel various items in order to chew them.
She loves to sleep in different positions like the laws of physics did not apply there, dig holes in the garden when nobody sees and plays the ball literally whole day. Nela is my first dog and first dog love, first experience in dog training and learning how to care for these extremely long hairs, that are everywhere and go everywhere despite regular brushing :D

German Shepherds are demanding dogs, need a proper dose of movement and intellectual effort, I found out when returning home I wondered if someone was breaking in or the dog was missing very hard. Long walks have become an everyday life for us and when the weather is nice, it makes us both happy. For her every walk is a great walk. It does not matter if it is raining, snowing, strong wind is blowing, the most important is running and the adventure. By looking at the dogs, you can learn a lot from them, they quickly forgive, enjoy small things and sleep on the whole.

Love,
@DogImage

If you liked this post, will you please upvote it to help us build
and promote our community together

Sort:  

A dog can locate the source of a sound in 1/600 of a second and can hear sounds four times farther away than a human can.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 21:24:11
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.10/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What a funny face:-)

This post has received a 0.47 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dogimage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79