Happy WOOFSDAY everybody 🐶 / My struggles with brushing😑

in #dog6 years ago

This is Happy relaxing, falling to sleep from time to time, enjoying herself.

The photo I took long before taking out the brush and making her little eyes really really big!The most unpleasant thing that I hate to do is brushing this cute monkey 🐒

She has super curly fur that you obviously need to take care of in order to avoid the knots, but the thing is she absolutely going nuts when you try to brush her.She doesn’t let me do it, running away or biting me sometimes, but I understand it’s a painful procedure and I read that dogs fur and skin is super sensitive that’s why every move of the brush becomes a torture for my little puppy.

The embarrassing part is when I get her to the barber I always have to explain why her fur is not as brushed as it is supposed to be😬The guy who usually grooms her says that she behaves very well on his table while being brushed, because it’s his territory and she knows the rules😂That’s quite interesting to me, need to talk later about it with Happy and find out where did my authority disappear to?😁😁😁

FBFD3053-B933-4D91-A441-94AC46D50F2B.jpeg

What about you?Do you have the same problem with your puppy?

(Please sumbit to today’s #woofsday challenge initiated by @dandesign86 and spread some cuteness all over Steemit😊)

Sort:  

hahahaha on your struggles :P
your puppy looks amazing :)

Thank you😁

My love for dogs is very big,thanks for sharing this beautiful pet.

Aww, that’s sweet!Ur Welcome;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71