You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Craziest Documentary You'll Ever See

in #documentary6 years ago (edited)

There was a time when myspace came into my life and changed it, it was an incredible feeling to leave a mark on the internet, while you could relate to the people you most admired, ten years ago happened to be some musicians or film actors for me. Social networks however lost all their brilliance with the irruption of some companies that is not worth mentioning. Steemit is a field in which I'm just learning but I feel the emotion of ten years ago, but now I admire very diferent people a lot, like you, whom I have been following for many years on ytb (I visit ytb everyday less and less) because you've been a great "eye-opener" about our convulsive times that have long time been designed. A pleasure to follow you on this so special social network !! Thank you for all your valuable and constant work, it has been transformative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81