A Quick and Facinating{Documnetary of Dolores}

in #documentary6 years ago (edited)

This is a Nice and amateur vid created by me (13-year old)
To which all the photo's i took were publicly legal and were on my own photography skills.

This was made especially for @steemsausage because he/she lost his/her account recently after getting a "Hundreds" of dollars worth of a post, which was curied by @gnashster.

Really hope he/she gets his/her account back, and thank-you again @gnashter for proposing my friend @steemsausage

@steemsausage does not want me to address his/her ''GENDER''

Anyway!, check his/her steemit profile.
The one curied is the latest which he/she was unable to post cause there was sort of error in the new-password verification process

I tried to post this through dtube but failed horribly.

If your wandering who i am im
Norberto R. Agustin Jr.
I live in the municipality of Dolores
Which my address to is Brgy,15,Dolores,Eastern Samar.
26852952_10214172173485635_1440624072_o.jpg

Sort:  

@kettleyer watched it,
Really liked how you used the fish scene from your post before, and the cows horns were cool. The edit at the end was neat too and even though it was in a different language at the beginning it was still enjoyable! - Keep making excellent content and Steem-on!

OMG Kettle, I absolutely love this video... it is gorgeous, i love the music in the background as well. It makes me what to come to the Philippines, and the goose at the end is just beautiful. So great, I am going to resteem it right now... I wonder how i missed this. I might have been locked out when you did it! Bravo, that is so quirky and cute!! I love it! You are the very best steemit friend a girl could want! xx That is so so cool, thank you so much!!

Well, i just hoped you watched this in 360p. But i just kind of overdid by 300% of what we were suppose to do. So i can show it of to you!

cool video! you edited it nicely :D... hehehe and good that you try to keep @steemsausage identity a secret :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97