You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The DMT Gate...

in #dmt7 years ago

I remember. But I agree with this statement fully:

Or did we agree to forget, because it’d make the rediscovery all that more fun...?

This realm is interesting in that we experience a more static form. There's a consistent frame of reference to experience, as opposed to a constant swirl and shape-shifting infinities.

I don't believe one is better than the other. They just are.

But I do suppose there is a point where one has had enough of one.

And is ready to transition into another.

Thank God we have ayahuasca to remind us til then ;-)

I appreciate you @rok-sivante! Would love to hear your thoughts regarding my recent post about the power of perception: How To Use the Google Search Engine Of Your Mind To Find What You Want Most In Life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65699.80
ETH 2652.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86