Sort:  

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $58.91

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

LOL I'm new and that's how I feel checking esteem.

well, that's a lie -at least- for you :D

:( sad buTrueeee

really :(

This is me when the crypto market is in the redzone‼️

Hello fawakatube!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Very inspirational. We are not a product of our circumstances. Rather, we are products of our decisions.

I definitely feel like that but how on earth did you get $70 so fast?

hahaha abi ben de diyom masanın altında nabıyo bu

sıss laaağn

Lolz, I would kill for 0.05, - upvoted!!

jajajajajaja tal cual. Pa lante y mas nada a ver que cae por ahí.

-me hizo reir

Zuma,

I call that a "reality bite". :)

Thanks for making me smile!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28