You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ DMANIA: I MADE ALL MY MONEY POSTING MEMES!

in #dmania7 years ago

There is a saying "money doesn't grow on trees", but right now, when you can earn money by posting memes(ofc if they are good) I think that is as close as it gets(if you exclude banks printing as much fiat as they want 😀)!

Sort:  

I would of never of believed it until Dmania and Steem was created! HAHA

Lol, I didn't even velieve it when I heard about it 😀 had to see with my own eyes!

I heard about dmania but never used it until last week, great concept 😀

hahah absolutely correct

I'm looking at my life rn going, "People are making $200 posting memes on Dmania. What am I doing wrong in my life?

200 steemit dollar and that means 1400 US$ Wow

Yeah, it's crazy and another STEEM/SBD bull run is still coming. Imagine this after that.

Yeah right may be steem dollar goes to 100 US$ and that would be huge for just one post

In the past, it was only possible by owning a site like 9gag, but you needed an unreal amount of traffic for a decent income. Like millions of views, minimum!

I don’t believe

dmania is absolute garbage and consists purely of stolen memes

OMG for real?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46