Sort:  

I think so. But probably Not this year. Also depending how altcoins take Market share.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not sure. But most likely if there is a boom from outside. But that would be also a big down. (we had that already) And to be honest, I wouldn't be happy about that manipulation again. I guess a further reason they (whoever they are) do that, is people to steer to the opinion "You can't trust cryptocurrency" At last I think, the whole cryptos can rise more than a bit(coin), if the people learn how to differ about this lots of truth. (sry for my english)

@stayoutoftherz, I'm waiting for the continuation of the topic

Only time will tell...

How do you think @stayoutoftherz what will happen next?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48