Sort:  

but won't stay there for long time . once after loading enough fuel will move to moon again . I am waiting for moon :P

thats why it's a perfect chance to exchange our toilet paper monopoly money and get some sweet SP :)

haha well said so true . fuck fiat love crypto . I will do it for sure if it get to 1$ I will buy @runicar. it is time to buy I feel pity for the people who are selling.

then I will buy it

This comment has received a 0.12 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @rogerek.

Who says it will stop at $1 ... lets hope it doesnt go to far below that...

why not? that just means we can buy more for less :)

Yeah well Im not investing atm so it just sucks to see my rewards and account on here keep falling :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85