Sort:  

Yep, it is incredible the difference in income content producers can make simply by moving here and bringing their followers with them. Everybody wins and the old system dies a fitting death in obscurity.

Haha...like it! @richardcrill. Stop me if I become a shit poster.

ha ha ha so funny

Hah! Clever... it makes a huge difference where you go. Just the other day I noticed there was a $103 deposit from Google Adsense for ads on my blogs... that took about six months. What a far cry that is from publishing on Steemit. I keep telling artists to dump Patreon and just come over here and share instead...

I think it's just a matter of time. With mainstream crypto adoption happening, I think steemit/steem is positioned nicely for onboarding the incoming waves of content creators that are starting to get it.

Maybe that will get us up to the $100 Steem price we are all hoping for

We're not 'hoping' for a $100 Steem price. We already know that's coming, the only question is:

when.

Steemit is probably the most practically used Cryptocurrency right now

posting a good friend, I like posting friends, dear beggars are not in hiraukan by rich people, continue to make friends posts like this, so rich people want to donate.

This post has received a 4.22 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @richardcrill.

Really funny @richardcrill. Dmania made this possible.

woow really funny but reality!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76