Sort:  

aye! a funny meme!

thanks im glad you like it :)

You got a 46.00% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @mmckersie!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Hahaha ! Doesnt work for me eigther !😂😂😂😂

why wake up and go straight to the gym? asking a bit much lol :)

Hahaha this is true.

If you sleep early you will wake up early. I was also the one who used to think that it does not work until i tried. I was hard in the beginning. It was not hard to wake up early but it was hard to fall asleep early. It took me about a week to change and adjust my body clock.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 6.69% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10