Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Thanks to those who have been here a while and those who are new. we can do it, as you can see Steemit is going strong and the Steemcoin is up also and that's great it's coming up on the five dollar mark per coin and Steemcash is up too. So far the site is great and do what they say they will I just do my half of the work and the site does the rest. Post good blogs and you could make good money it's not hard I just keep at it. and try to keep those eyes on my blogs and with all the new up coming line up Dtube,streeming,xxx, as well as others soon to come means steemit will be bigger soon. That's more channels of revenue and more revenue means more smiles and happy people the kind I love to interact with don't you. So come on let's get to blogging and enjoy our Steemit site to the maximum get your friends near you to join as well and you will not feel so alone or instantly start making new friends on Steemit most of all let's get those posts out so that cash can come in.😎

Your welcome thanks👌👍👏😂

I find it funny, lol! :D

Same here sis haha 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15