You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders, please explain me why you downvoted my post.

in #dmania6 years ago

I'm just telling you what I think, and the probable reason why they flagged you. I'm in no way associated with any of them either, just to be clear.

And to be honest, even paying 27 SBD to pump a meme to the top of trending is a bit ridiculous. It's not a very good meme imo either, and almost 100% of the post rewards are from bid bots, which is the bigger issue. Many people would argue that any post where 90%+ of the rewards are coming from voting bots doesn't deserve the rewards it's getting, thus justifying the flag over rewards disagreement.

Sort:  

Thanks for your insights, @kushmeja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48