๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡ True story... Hard work doesn't always pay off! ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป

in #dmania โ€ข 6 years ago
Sort: ย 

it's true but not always...

Well, it is what it is:)

slowly to the goal

This comment has received a 0.18 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @rogerek.

Ha ha .............so true.
I guess that what they call the x factor. Sometimes people just like to watch crap and miss out on some genuine work.

Yes! That seems to be the case these days. No worries tho, chin up! Positivity brings @good-karma!:)

Thanks man. We keep trying our best and of course have some fun along the way :-)

You feel me sistah!;)

My 6000th post goes to this comment... lol... YES... I can totally relate... It's a bit disappointing but life goes on.. hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

We have an anniversary of 6000 over here people:P

No worries, some really cool days are coming in 2018;)

ahahaha... cheers!

Yaaay! I really hope so... (ห˜๏ธถห˜).๏ฝก.:*โ™ก

Smart work does pays off.

HAHAHAHAH SAME HERE
I AM ALSO THINKING TO WORK ON MAKING A MEME

Try it, nothing to lose but so much to gain!

Funny but true. I have been unable to use dmania

Why? Can I help?

Not sure. Everyone around me are having the same problem

You simply log in with your STEEM username and password. If thats the case? I can do a bit of research on this matter and lets see whats up

You got a 33.33% upvote from @boostme courtesy of @kid4life!
If you like this service, please vote @fbslo for Steem Witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85