You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dMania back online

in #dmania6 years ago

He didn't say he doesn't care about the delegations we receive. We knows it's a responsibility. But you were rude and harsh, like right now. I'm sorry for any hard feelings. I wasn't meaning to dis zombee, all I'm saying is don't start something without following through.

Sort:  

Wish I made a couple of screenshots before he kicked me, that little cunt. Anyway, I know what the truth is. Enjoy your tormentor.

Memeit is led by a kid.

This is what happened. We were working on Memeit. You came into our discord angry. You accused me. I told you to cool off because your frustrations were stemming from Dmania.

You dont make friends by accusing people, thats how you get the boot. I have a feeling you misread situations often and this is one of them. Best of luck to you.

Why you people are to soft this days? Having disagreements is a part of life, criticism also. Especially in business. Kicking a person out of the channel for criticizing a model of business is the worst solution. It doesn't look professional at all and will make people think that you are hiding stuff, even if you aren't. If he didn't insult you guys personally in that situation by swearing you, then I don't know what was the problem.

I saw this common practice on some crypto projects on telegram, guess what happened to those projects? Yet I didn't see people get kicked for criticizing good projects yet and the result was good : price wise and value wise. This is how you grow.

Now reap what you sow.

Are you there @equ1l1br1um ? Its seems you lost forever ?

gotta say i agree with eqilibrium here. I know nothing about this drama other than what i've read here but it I do agree that banning people pretty much never looks good.

I was just recently banned from a discord of a coin that i used to advise because one night I went too hard in the FUD paint and got a little carried away lulz.(ive kind of been doing that since day 1 tho but then again i wasnt an advisor back then) I have no animosity towards the dev or the coin so i didnt go this route, but if i went back in discord on an alt and I could easily have made the price drop even more by telling some people that the i got banned for airing truth.

I wasn't angry at all till you made me angry you little prick GKTown.

I don't care about making friends.

I am not a needy little cunt like you that says "IDGAF about delegations" and then kicks people because you are too much of a pussy to hear criticism.

You being "nice" here doesn't make you look any better you deceiving bitch.

lol, yeah, I'm sure it had nothing to do with your communication style.

Stockholm Syndrome detected.

"Wise men speak because they have something to say; Fools because they have to say something." ~ Plato

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16