Sort: ย 

Who's gonna be the next Stephen Hawking?
well, it's going to be a threat to cryptocurrency. since Steph. is also one of the developer of Quantum Physics, it could penetrate the blockchain tech. security. But quantum physics made a good contribution to our daily lives in a macro level, and I'm grateful that he devoted his life for the sake of science and welfare of the people. RIP. :)

May you forever rest in peace Stephen Hawking ... ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

very interesting, this can nenghibur fellow steemit all ..
I love it.
Follow me @musriadisteem

Thanks ! im glad you loved it my friend ! May he rest in peace...๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‚

Release the Kraken! You got a 14.74% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @karenmckersie!

wow amazing

Thanks !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

An amazing man with an amazing destiny. Great power of spirit and mind. He is worthy of respect and admiration. The world will hnever forget.

You are so right ! His spirit will live on for eternity ! He will be missed ...โœŒ๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Hmm this user seems to have copied my comment on vlog 244.

You can check my article The picture is called a Warm fur Coat.

Please help me flag this plagiarism

Theres a lot of that going on here ! My sons post that got upvoted by the dMania bot was totally copied the other day ! word for word plus the chopper photo !! they dont even try to at least add their own headline !! the person you flagged is all ready at 0 so its not not worth me wasting my voting power on ! good luck !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

"Life Would Be Tragic , If It Weren't Funny !" - yes agreed! Very British point of view.
RIP Stephen!

Thanks for your kind reply , im glad you liked it ! I didnt realize it was a very British point view , thats Cool !This great man Stephen Hawking will definitel be missed b many ! ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

I will miss him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86