You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ Sorry, I Just Bought Some Steem Power 🤣

in #dmania7 years ago (edited)

Hahaha, sorry, I wish I had a good or high steem power, I would've given a better upvote to this meme. Laughing about it, Just got me relieved of my down mood.
Thank you @stackin for this comic relief

Sort:  

No worries, you got tons of time to stack that Steem 😎

Definitely, growth is a process and I can't skip it. I strongly hold to the belief, that...

Rome was not built in a day.

I'll continue to learn and grow at my pace, and just like you've said, a day will come I'll stack tons of it, and will use it to help grow others and the community at large.
Thank you for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48