Sort:  

Lol, i did buy vote once with about 0.5sbd and after 7days i was rewarded with about 0.43... "A loss, though it wasn't my intention then but some people were referring to it as a great thing buying the vote. Since my first experience, i have considered it my last.

That meme of yours is really funny, " from 100$ worth of vote to 35$- straight heart attack #bad investment

Lol bro your really right, I've done it once or twice, and well it hardly pays at all I don't know why people feels it pays, well however, thank you Everytime, for all your amazing comment

hahah thats really fckng thing man

Well the problems involved hahaha

😁😁
A day I will always remember and laugh is when I once paid 1.0 sbd even lesser than I could ever imagine the funny part of it all is that that would be my very first cash out. And some still think it's a very good thing, well as for me it's my last just as @aduragbemi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83