Sort:  

@jesse12, learn until learning becomes a habbit and an undeliberate act(reading and learning daily anytime anywhere) that's the rate at which am aspiring to get to.

Hmmmm
:) that so true
Thanks bro
Me too

OMG hahaha
That is really funny
😂😂I wish I can read chemistry under water like that.

Lol
Plz don't try that oh

Lol..
I guess to cool of the hotness it gives to your head 😂😂

Abey do and finish this your exams oo..
Let us have you here fully..
For me I can not come and kill myself oo, gone are the days..
I tell you..

LWKMD 😂 see this my bro oh,
You want just kuku kill me with laugh
Okay oh, I don hear....☺

🤷..
School is 🤦🤦🤦..

How the exams so far?

Fine oh my bro,
We thank God

I think If I try that it'll give me relaxation.Forever...
Therefore I don't want to try that.....
But you should use this method (but Water is not Allowed...) Because of your Exams.
God Bless you Dear @jesse12

I don't really understand what you're trying to say!

I just want to say that workhard for your Exams.
God will help you in your Exams.

Yeah :) thanks bro

Most welcome bro
we are well wisher of you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83