Sort:  

No, I don't think there was anyone as awesome as you, ever ;-)

Thank you trevor. Me - Awesome ? It reminds me of when walking with our group I would happily burst into song - "Why was I born so beautiful - because I knew the response would be - "Why were you born at all "? Great days.
Sorry for slow reply. Distracted by freakish amount of snow and extreme low temperatures (for here). I've kept the heating on day and night to prevent pipes freezing.
Family and neighbours offering to get supplies,so bunkered down and cosy.

but you are awesome ;-)

I'm glad to hear you are being looked after and you're nice and cosy warm for the bad weather.

It does look like a monster of a storm.

Thank you. I'm pleased you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17